Tokyo Fiancée

Start watching with your public library card or university login

Tokyo Fiancée

2014
1 hr 37 mins

Based on Amelie Nothomb's bestselling novel, Tokyo Fiancee is an entertaining romantic comedy that will appeal to fans of Jean-Pierre Jeunet's Amelie and Sofia Coppola's Lost in Translation.

The young, pixie-like Amelie is in...

Read more
Director
Stefan Liberski